Term and Holiday Dates – 2018/2019

Autumn term 2018

Tuesday 4th September – Friday 19th October

Half term – Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October

Monday 29th October – Thursday 20th December

Spring term 2019

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February

Half term – Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

Summer term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Thursday 23rd May

May Day bank holiday – Monday 6th May 

Half term – Friday 24th May – Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June  – Wednesday 24th July

 

Term and Holiday Dates – 2019/2020

Autumn term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September  – Thursday 24th October

Half term – Friday 25th October  – Friday 1st November

Monday 4th November– Friday 20th December

Spring term 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February

Half term – Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February– Friday 3rd April

 

Summer term 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

May Day bank holiday – Monday 4th May

Half term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

Monday 15th June (provisional) – school closed for training