Term and Holiday Dates – 2017/2018

Autumn term 2017

Tuesday 5th September – Thursday 21st December

Half term – Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October

Spring term 2018

Tuesday 9th January – Thursday 29th March

Half term – Monday 12th – Friday 16th February

Summer term 2018

Monday 16th April – Wednesday 25th July

Half term – Friday 25th May – Friday 1st June

May Day bank holiday – Monday 7th May

Monday 18th June – Closed for staff training

 

Term and Holiday Dates – 2018/2019

Autumn term 2018

Tuesday 4th September – Thursday 20th December

Half term – Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October

Spring term 2019

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 5th April

Half term – Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

Summer term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Wednesday 24th July

Half term – Friday 24th May – Friday 31st May

May Day bank holiday – Monday 6th May