Skip to content


Teaching Staff Responsibility

Mrs E Brown – Music
Mrs J Caruana – Geography  & Spoken Language and Vocabulary Development
Mrs L Chambers – History
Mrs N Collins – Design & Technology
Mr Arnold – Mathematics, Science and Behaviour Lead
Mr Anderson
Ms J Dixon – English
Mrs B Frost – Religious Education & Modern Foreign Languages
Ms R Bohan – Art and Design
Mrs C Lewis – EYFS, Special Educational Needs Coordinator and Read, Write, Inc
Mrs J M Maloney – Headteacher, Assessment, SEF, Child Protection, Designated teacher for CLA
Miss E Redgate
Mr A Webster – Physical Education
Mrs R Whiley – ICT (Information & Communication Technology) and Catch Up Literacy Lead
Mrs J Williams – Deputy Headteacher, CPD, Curriculum overview, Mental Health Lead
Mrs S Yanez – PSHE (Personal, Social, Health Education)

Support Staff

Mrs S Benson – School Business Manager
Mrs J Parr – Administrative Assistant
Mrs S Bocking – Attendance Officer
Miss Gray – Learning Mentor
Mrs V Wayman – Cook-in-Charge
Mr M Donnelly – Premises officer
Mrs S Mutch – Teaching Assistant (HLTA status)
Mrs J Price – Teaching Assistant (HLTA status)
Mrs Jane Maloney – Teaching Assistant (HLTA status)
Mrs L McGuinness – Teaching Assistant
Ms A Conyard – Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Capper – Teaching Assistant
Miss J King – Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Rogers – Teaching Assistant
Mrs M McDonald – Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Ingoglia – Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Woolley – Teaching Assistant
Ms H Wright – Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Burns – Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Hilditch – Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Carr – Teaching Assistant
Mrs V Williamson – Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Kearns – Teaching Assistant
Ms Roger – Teaching Assistant
Mrs Lane – Teaching Assistant
Mrs James – Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Bulger – Technician

Midday Supervisors:

Mrs J Maloney
Mrs P Dickinson
Ms L Hemmens
Mrs M Ferguson
Mrs J Carmichael
Mrs P Hilditch
Ms S Collins
Ms M Bridgman
Ms D Stepney
Mrs A Carr
Ms A Staples
Ms C Murphy
Ms D Mutazova

Skip to content